Courtwarming King candidates annouced

Shivangi Singh

At 2:55 p.m. today Student Council announced the nominees for Courtwarming King.
The nine candidates are as follows:
Bo Bell
Alex Brown
Scott Coffelt
Charlie Davis
Will Echelmeier
Landon Fitzpatrick
Ty Griggs
Matt Kelly
Kory McDonald
One of these candadiates will be named king Feb. 17.  Courtwarming week is Feb. 13-18. The assembly is at 9:22 a.m. Friday, Feb. 17 in the gym. The courtwarming dance is at 8 p.m. Saturday, Feb. 18.
Starting Feb. 12 Bearing News will begin its coverage of the week with a Q & A with each of the candidates.
By Shivangi Singh