Students elect Courtwarming court


Renata Poet Williams

Voting concluded today for Courtwarming king candidates. During last weekend students nominated boys from the senior class. This week students voted online to choose the court. The nominees are
Nathaniel Acton
Nicky Baird
Aaron Ghidey
Bob Herting
Dayton Marcks
Brendan McLaughlin
CJ Phillips
Graham Ratermann
Wyatt Sherman