Student council election Thursday; meet your candidates here

Brett Stover

Below are interviews with the sophomore candidates for student council representatives. Voting will take place Thursday, Aug. 30 from before school to 1:30. Voting takes place in front of the activities office in the main commons.
Lauren Forrest
Sydney Griggs
Veronica Fuhlage
Natalie Wigger
Anmol Sethi
Betsy Poehlman
Taylor DeVault
Jett Ballou-Crawford
Humera Lodhi
Nicky Baird
Robby Schmidt
Austin Davis
Connor Brumfield
Yasmeen Taranissi
Wyatt Sherman
Delaney Travis